Latest Singles


Rebourne is the first album from Blacklight Acoustic Conspiracy, and the catalyst that kickstarted the band! It features 11 unique acoustic renditions of Ozzy Osbourne’s most iconic songs from his long career with Black Sabbath and as a solo artist.

Songs like “Paranoid”, “Mr. Crowley” and ‘War Pigs” are infused with a stark and eerily spatial approach (the latter two also feature brooding bass-driven intros), while “Miracle Man” and “Shot In The Dark” have a coolly after hours swing and feel. “Diary Of A Madman” twists in and out of a distinct flamenco flair. The country stomp of “I Don’t Want To Change The World” and strummy “Flying High Again” feel like a beer soaked backyard jam session. “No More Tears” hypnotically flows with haunting vocal harmonies, while “I Don’t Know” comes across with a relaxed vulnerability. And the album closes with an amazing, almost gospel-like version of the Sabbath classic “Changes”.  The songs are distinctly different acoustic takes from their iconic electric versions, and sometimes very different, but always with the spirit of the original intact. A fresh new way to listen to classics you love!