Mixing Complete, New Songs Revealed!

After a long holiday break the final mix touches were put on the new tunes, and the songs selections can be revealed! New songs are:

Hellion/Electric Eye from Judas Priest

The Show Must Go On from Queen

The Zoo from the Scorpions

Don’t Talk To Strangers/We Rock medley from Dio

As usual the new BAC versions of these classics are definitely a creative acoustic departure from the original songs you know! There’s a dose of fingerpicking and a surprise approach to the talk box solo in “The Zoo”, a beautiful acoustic take on the Queen swan song of Freddie Mercury, a medley in the time honored tradition of RJD’s favorite live approach to his repertoire, and a certain spaghetti western feel (?!) to the Priest classic. The songs and some accompanying videos should see their way to you in early January!

© 2018 by Blacklight LLC

Find us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
  • White Deezer Icon