Updated: Jul 15, 2018

Welcome to the launch of the official home of Blacklight Acoustic Conspiracy! The band has completed it’s first album, Rebourne, which is an awesome collection of darkly unique acoustic version of some of Ozzy Osbourne's coolest tunes from his career in Black Sabbath and as a solo artist.

The band is currently working on a whole bunch of new tunes for all sorts of killer rock artists as well as original material! The band’s live debut will be soon, keep it tuned here for more info in the days to come!

Recent Posts

See All

Brazil's Roadie Crew Magazine Review of "Rebourne"!

Brazil’s premiere metal magazine Roadie Crew’s review of BAC’s “Rebourne” album! Special thanks to writer Leandro Coppi for the translation! BLACKLIGHT ACOUSTIC CONSPIRACY REBOURNE BLACKLIGHT ENTERTAI

Germany's review of "Rebourne"

The German music site reviewed BAC’s “Rebourne” album, here’s what they had to say: Album review BLACKLIGHT ACOUSTIC CONSPIRACY - "Rebourne" By MICHAEL HAIFL JAN 20, 2019 ~ 2018 (Indepen

© 2018 by Blacklight LLC

Find us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
  • White Deezer Icon